• Book Tour,  Books,  YA

    Glaze Blog Tour Wrap-Up!

    Hey Guys! I know this is going up a little late as the tour finished AGES ago but life got in the way but better late than never, right? Anywho, I’m here today with a wrap-up of the Glaze blog…

  • Books,  Review,  Three Stars,  YA

    Book Review; Flashes by Tim O’Rourke

    Author: Tim O’Rourke Publisher: Chicken House Published: 5th June 2014 Pages: 352 Format: EbookSource:: Review Copy from Publisher Add It: Goodreads, Amazon UK, The Book Depository Summary: Flashes is the first in a new series of YA paranormal crime novels…

  • Books,  Five Stars,  Review,  YA

    Book Review; I Predict A Riot by Catherine Bruton

    Author: Catherine Bruton Publisher: Egmont Published: June 5th 2014 Pages: 304 Format: Paperback Source:: Review Copy Add It: Goodreads, Amazon UK, TBD Summary: Explosive, emotional drama, perfect for fans of Meg Rosoff and Annabel Pitcher. Welcome to Coronation Road –…

  • Books,  Top Ten

    Top Ten Tuesday; Summer TBR Reads

    Top Ten Tuesday is a meme created by The Broke and the Bookish. Each week a new topic is given and this weeks topic is Summer TBR Reads So I’ve decided that instead of just listing the next ten books…

  • Books,  Readathon

    YALC Readathon Sign Up!

    Hey Guys! Today I’m just writing a small post to let you all know that I plan on joining the YALC Readathon! This readathon is a chance to read as many books by the authors attending YALC as you can!…